Skip to content ↓

Danesholme Junior Academy

Term Dates

The term dates for 2016/17 follow Northamptonshire County Council dates.  

Academic Year 2016 to 2017

 

 

 

Open To Pupils On The Morning Of: Closed At End Of Afternoon On:
Term 1 Monday 5 September 2016 Friday 21 October 2016
Term 2 Tuesday 1 November 2016 Tuesday 20 December 2016
Term 3 Thursday 5 January 2017 Friday 10 February 2017
Term 4 Monday 20 February 2017 Friday 31 March 2017
Term 5 Wednesday 19 April 2017 Friday 26 May 2017
Term 6 Monday 5 June 2017 Friday 21 July 2017

Teacher training days

1 and 2 September 2016
31 October 2016
4 January 2017
18 April 2017

Academic Year 2017 to 2018

 

 

 

Open To Pupils On The Morning Of: Closed At End Of Afternoon On:
Term 1 Wednesday 6 September 2017 Friday 20 October 2017
Term 2 Monday 30 October 2017 Wednesday 20 December 2017
Term 3 Thursday 4 January 2018 Friday 9 February 2018
Term 4 Monday 19 February 2018 Thursday 29 March 2018
Term 5 Tuesday 17 April 2018 Friday 25 May 2018
Term 6 Monday 4 June 2018 Friday 20 July 2018

Teacher training days

1, 4 and 5 September 2017

3 January 2018

16 April 2018