Skip to content ↓

Danesholme Junior Academy

Term Dates

Academic Year 2019 to 2020

 

 

Open To Pupils On The Morning (8:45am) Of:

Closed At End Of Afternoon (3:30pm) On:

Term 1 Wednesday 4 September 2019 Friday 25 October 2019
Term 2 Monday 4th November 2019 Friday 20 December 2019
Term 3 Monday 6 January 2020 Friday 14 February 2020
Term 4 Monday 24 February 2020 Friday 3 April 2020
Term 5 Tuesday 21 April 2020 Friday 22 May 2020
Term 6 Tuesday 2 June 2020 Friday 17  July 2020

Teacher Training Days

2 and 3 September 2019

3 January 2020

20 April 2020 

1 June 2020 

 

 

The term dates for 2020/21 follow Northamptonshire County Council dates but are yet to be finalised with training days throughout the year.

As soon as these dates are finalised by the Academy, they will appear here. Thank you.